My Favorites

MetroHartford Alliance
31 Pratt Street, 5th Floor, Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: 860-525-4451
Fax: 860-293-2592

David Griggs, CEcD, EDFP

President & Chief Executive Officer

Communications, Marketing & Media Relations

Jeremy Szechenyi

Senior Director of Marketing

Margot Early

Director of Strategic Events

Amy Albert

Digital Marketing Manager

Nan Price

Content Manager

Economic Development

Gene Goddard, CEcD, EDFP

Chief Business Investment Officer

Rebecca A. Nolan

Vice President, Business Investment

Jevon Gibb

Director of Research

Susan Winkler

Vice President, MetroHartford Alliance and Executive Director, Connecticut Insurance & Financial Services

Hartford Chamber of Commerce

Julio Concepcion

Executive Director, Hartford Chamber of Commerce

Shannon Mumley

Director of Small Business Development

Hartford Young Professionals and Entrepreneurs (HYPE)

Kim Bishop

Executive Director of Talent Attraction & Retention

Mia Sinatro

HYPE Program Director

Investor Relations

Kate Baumann

Chief Investor Relations Officer

Raina Giddings

Senior Director of Investor Relations

Jennifer vonKummer

Investor Relations Specialist 

Finance and Operations

Julie Daly Meehan

Chief Operating Officer

Bernice Perez

Executive Assitant/Office Manager