Meet the Staff

MetroHartford Alliance
31 Pratt Street, 5th Floor, Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-525-4451, Fax: 860-293-2592

Oz Griebel
President & CEO
Email: oz@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 212

Monica Marchese
Human Resources Consultant
Email: mmarchese@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext.278

Karen Routhier
Executive Assistant
Email: krouthie@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 200

Communications, Marketing & Media Relations

Brian Boyer
Vice President of Communications, Marketing, and Media and Public Relations
Email: bboyer@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 252

Leah Firebaugh
Digital Marketing & Communications Consultant
Email: lfirebaugh@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 269

Barbara Glassman Dell
Communications, Marketing & Media Relations Associate
Email: bgdell@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 238

Connecticut Health Council

Amy H. Cunningham, M.B.A.
Vice President, MetroHartford Alliance and Executive Director, Connecticut Health Council
Email: acunningham@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext.255

Connecticut Insurance and Financial Services Cluster (CT IFS)

Susan Winkler
Vice President, MetroHartford Alliance and Executive Director CT IFS
Email: swinkler@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 271

Meredith J. Gazdzinski
Program Director
Email: mgazdzinski@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 250

Economic Development

John Shemo
Vice President, Entrepreneurial Ecosystems
Email: jshemo@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 284

Rebecca Nolan, EDP
Vice President of Global & Domestic Business Development
Email: rnolan@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 280

Mia Przybyla-Irons

Economic Development Research and Project Analyst
mail: mpirons@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 219

Finance and Administration

Linda Mitrook
Vice President and Director of Finance
Email: lmitrook@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 267

Cheryl Stephenson
Controller
Email: cstephenson@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 221

Melissa Seville
Accounting Assistant
mseville@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 256

Hartford Young Professionals & Entrepreneurs (HYPE)

Kim Lundy
HYPE Executive Director
Email: klundy@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 283

Jackie Valliere
HYPE Program Director
Email: jvalliere@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 253


Investor Relations

Nancy Wheeler
Senior Vice President and Executive Director of Investor Relations
Email: nwheeler@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 206

Julie Daly Meehan
Vice President of Investor Engagement and Retention
Email: jdmeehan@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 277

Rich Brown
Vice President of Investor Relations
Email: rbrown@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 268

Laura Dinan Haber
Director of Events
Email: ldhaber@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 205

Jennifer Proto
Investor Services Specialist 
Email: jproto@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 240

Mia Sinatro
Project Manager, Investor Relations
Email: msinatro@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 302
 
Philip Shattuck
Investor and Event Data Management Coordinator
Email: pshattuck@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 263
 

Public Policy

Julio Concepcion
Hartford Partnership Vice President
Email: jconcepcion@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 282