Meet the Staff

MetroHartford Alliance
31 Pratt Street, 5th Floor, Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-525-4451, Fax: 860-293-2592

David Griggs, CEcD, EDFP
President & Chief Executive Officer
Email: dgriggs@metrohartford.com

Communications, Marketing & Media Relations

Brian Boyer
Chief Marketing Officer
Email: bboyer@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 252

Lisa Lappe
Digital Marketing Communications Manager
Email: llappe@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 268

Nan Price
Content Manager
Email: nprice@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 262

Laura Dinan Haber
Director of Strategic Events & Brand Activation
Email: ldhaber@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 205

Connecticut Health Council

Amy H. Cunningham, M.B.A.
Vice President, MetroHartford Alliance and Executive Director, Connecticut Health Council
Email: acunningham@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext.255

Connecticut Insurance and Financial Services (CT IFS)

Susan Winkler
Vice President, MetroHartford Alliance and Executive Director CT IFS
Email: swinkler@connecticutIFS.com
Phone: ext. 271

Meredith Gazdzinski, PMP
Program Director
Email: mgazdzinski@connecticutIFS.com
Phone: ext. 250

Economic Development

Gene Goddard, CEcD, EDFP
Chief Business Investment Officer  
Email: ggoddard@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 281

Rebecca A. Nolan
Vice President, Business Investment
Email: rnolan@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 280

Jevon Gibb
Director of Research
Email: jgibb@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 286

Mia Przybyla-Irons

Research Assistant and Project Analyst
mail: mpirons@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 219

Philip Shattuck
Research Assistant and Project Analyst
Email: pshattuck@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 263

Finance and Operations

Linda Mitrook
VP and Chief Operating Officer
Email: lmitrook@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 267

Cheryl Stephenson
Controller
Email: cstephenson@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 221

Melissa Seville
Accounting Assistant
mseville@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 256

Hartford Chamber of Commerce

Julio Concepcion
Executive Director, Hartford Chamber of Commerce 
Email: jconcepcion@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 282

Hartford Young Professionals & Entrepreneurs (HYPE)

Kim Bishop
Executive Director of Talent Attraction & Retention
Email: kbishop@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 283

Mia Sinatro
HYPE Program Director
Email: msinatro@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 324

Investor Relations

Julie Daly Meehan
Chief Investor Relations Officer
Email: jdmeehan@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 277

Raina Giddings
Senior Director of Investor Relations
Email: rgiddings@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 296

Jennifer Proto
Investor Services Specialist 
Email: jproto@metrohartford.com
Phone: ext. 240