Government Contacts

Connecticut’s elected officials are making decisions today that will affect the future of our state. Engaged business leaders and citizens can find out the latest news and activities coming out of the Capitol in Hartford and Washington, D.C., as well as the latest actions of Hartford city government and its leaders.

Use the links below to connect to the websites of Connecticut and Hartford politicians.

State of Connecticut Links

Connecticut General Assembly

Find Your Legislator

Constitutional Officers

Governor Dannel P. Malloy

Lieutenant Governor Nancy Wyman

Secretary of the State Denise Merrill

Treasurer Denise Nappier

Comptroller Kevin Lembo

Attorney General George Jepsen

Connecticut State Agencies

Hartford’s State Legislative Delegation

State Senator John Fonfara - 1st District

State Senator Doug McCrory - 2nd District

State Representative Matt Ritter - 1st District

State Representative Minnie Gonzalez - 3rd District

State Representative State Representative Angel Arce - 4th District

State Representative Brandon McGee - 5th District

State Representative Edwin Vargas - 6th District

State Representative Joshua Hall - 7th District

City of Hartford Links

Hartford City Officials

Office of the Mayor Luke Bronin

City of Hartford Court of Common Council

Federal Government Links

Connecticut’s Congressional Delegation

Senator Richard Blumenthal

Senator Christopher Murphy

1st District Congressman John Larson

2nd District Congressman Joseph Courtney

3rd District Congresswoman Rosa DeLauro

4th District Congressman Jim Himes

5th District Congresswoman Elizabeth Esty